Welcome!

Hi All!

We are a new, young homeschooling family! We are kind of still finding our way. It has been an awesome journey this year so far. We have a second grader and preschooler. My plan for this blog is to share with everyone what we are doing in our classroom and any FREE homeschool related items I find. I also plan to make my own lapbooks and plan to make them available for everyone to use. I am currently working on a Harriet Tubman and Titanic Lapbook. I will try and post them both within the next week. These will be my first lapbooks so hang in there with me!  Enjoy!

 

If you have a homeschool/craft blog please feel free to post a comment and link to your blog in the comments. I would love to see what everyone else is up to! Thanks!

Follow Me on Pinterest

Leave a comment